The Plus One

The Plus One
Τιμή από
5,00 €
Εξαντλημένο στα βιβλιοπωλεία
Τελευταίο κομμάτι
Κατάσταση: Σαν καινούριο
Περιγραφή

`So funny. And the sex is amazing - makes me feel like a nun!" Jilly Cooper

`Light, fizzy and as snort-inducing as a pint of Prosecco." Evening Standard Magazine

`Hilarious and compelling." Daily Mail

`Perfect summer reading for fans of Jilly Cooper and Bridget Jones." HELLO!

`Bridget Jones trapped inside a Jilly Cooper novel. A beach cocktail in book form." METRO

`Gloriously cheering." Red Magazine

`Howlingly funny." India Knight, Sunday Times Magazine

`This saucy read is great sun-lounger fodder." Heat

`Sexy and very funny...perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper." Closer

`Cheerful, saucy and fun!" The Sunday Mirror

`As fun and fizzy as a chilled glass of prosecco...this is the perfect read for your holiday."The Daily Express

The Plus One [n] informal a person who accompanies an invited person to a wedding or a reminder of being single, alone and absolutely plus none

Polly"s not looking for `the one", just the plus one...

Polly Spencer is fine. She"s single, turning thirty and only managed to have sex twice last year (both times with a Swedish banker called Fred), but seriously, she"s fine. Even if she"s still stuck at Posh! magazine writing about royal babies and the chances of finding a plus one to her best friend"s summer wedding are looking worryingly slim.

But it"s a New Year, a new leaf and all that. Polly"s determined that over the next 365 days she"ll remember to shave her legs, drink less wine and generally get her s**t together. Her latest piece is on the infamous Jasper, Marquess of Milton, undoubtedly neither a plus one nor `the one". She"s heard the stories, there"s no way she"ll succumb to his charms...

A laugh-out-loud, toe-curlingly honest debut for fans of Helen Fielding, Bryony Gordon and Jilly Cooper.

Περισσότερα »
Λεπτομέρειες
Με γνωστά μεταφορικά
5,00 € Σαν καινούριο
ίχνη ανάγνωσής του μόνο
Δωρεάν έξοδα αποστολής για αγορές από 25€.
Γνωρίζεις τα μεταφορικά πριν παραγγείλεις.
Πληρωμή με Τράπεζα Πειραιώς, Eurobank και Alpha Bank.
Παράδοση με ΕΛΤΑ, Χέρι με χέρι και ΕΛΤΑ Courier.
Βριλήσσια, Αττική
Όροι παράδοσης
Γράψε την αξιολόγησή σου και βοήθησε τους άλλους αναγνώστες.