Old Boy Volume 1 Volume 1

Old Boy Volume 1 Volume 1
Τιμή από
8,00 €
Εξαντλημένο στα βιβλιοπωλεία
Κατάσταση: Σαν καινούριο
Το θέλουν 2 metabookers
Περιγραφή

Ten years ago, they took him. He doesn"t know who. For ten years he has been confined in a private prison. He doesn"t know why. For ten years his only contact with the outside world has been a television set and the voices of his jailers. In time, he lost himself. He changed, transformed himself into something else, something hard, something lethal. Suddenly one day, his incarceration ends, again without explanation. He is sedated, stuffed inside a trunk, and dumped in a park. When he awakes, he is free to reclaim what"s left of his life...and what"s left is revenge. "Old Boy" is an intense, bare-knuckled urban thriller in the tradition of "Pulp Fiction" and "Payback" and is the manga that inspired the critically acclaimed 2003 film.

Περισσότερα »
Λεπτομέρειες
  • Συγγραφέας: Tsuchiya Garon
  • Εκδόσεις: Dark Horse Comics,U.S.
  • Έτος: 2006
  • ISBN-13: 9781593075682
  • ISBN-10: 1593075685
  • Κατηγορίες: Manga
  • Τιμή στα βιβλιοπωλεία: Εξαντλημένο
Με γνωστά μεταφορικά
10,00 € Σαν καινούριο
Δωρεάν έξοδα αποστολής για αγορές από 50€.
Γνωρίζεις τα μεταφορικά πριν παραγγείλεις.
Πληρωμή με Alpha Bank.
Παράδοση με ΕΛΤΑ και Χέρι με χέρι.
Αθήνα, Αττική
Υπόλοιπες αγγελίες
8,00 € Σαν καινούριο
Παράδοση μετά από 31 Οκτωβρίου 2021.
Πληρωμή με Eurobank, PayPal, Εθνική Τράπεζα και Τράπεζα Πειραιώς.
Παράδοση με ΕΛΤΑ και Χέρι με χέρι.
Ξάνθη, Ανατολική Μακεδονία Και Θράκη
Γράψε την αξιολόγησή σου και βοήθησε τους άλλους αναγνώστες.