Soulmates

Πολύ καλή κατάσταση
Σε πολύ καλή κατάσταση. --- Οι σελίδες είναι άθικτες και δεν έχουν σημάδια από σημειώσεις.
Εξοικονομείς
5,29 €
Γνωρίζεις τα μεταφορικά πριν παραγγείλεις
Παράδοση με ΕΛΤΑ και Χέρι με χέρι
Αθήνα, Αττική
Λεπτομέρειες του βιβλίου

Every so often, two people are born who are the perfect match for each other. Soulmates. But while the odds of this happening are about as likely as being struck by lightning, when these people do meet and fall in love, thunderstorms, lightning strikes and lashings of rain are only the beginning of their problems. After a chance meeting at a local band night, Poppy and Noah find themselves swept up in a whirlwind romance unlike anything they"ve ever experienced before. But with a secret international agency preparing to separate them, a trail of destruction rumbling in their wake, they are left with an impossible choice between the end of the world, or a life without love...*Home-grown young author with incredibly commercial voice and fearless freshness, poised to take the YA market by storm *Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison, Sophie McKenzie and Cassandra Clare

Περισσότερα
Τίτλος: Soulmates
Συγγραφέας: Bourne Holly
Εκδόσεις: Usborne Publishing Ltd
Έτος: 2013
ISBN-13: 9781409557500
ISBN-10: 1409557502
Κατηγορίες: Μυθιστόρημα
Τιμή στα βιβλιοπωλεία: 10,79 €
5,50 €
Άλλες αγγελίες του βιβλίου
Αγγελίες του ίδιου πωλητή