Oxford Bookworms Collection: Crime Never Pays

Oxford Bookworms Collection: Crime Never Pays
Μη διαθέσιμο

Murder: the unlawful, intentional killing of a human being - a terrible crime. But murder stories are always fascinating. Who did it? And how? Or why? And was it murder, or just an unfortunate accident? Who will triumph, the murderer or the detective? This collection contains a wide range of murder stories, from the astute detection of the famous Sherlock Holmes, to the chilling psychology of Ruth Rendell.

This collection contains stories by

Agatha Christie, Ruth Rendell, Graham Greene, Angela Noel, Dorothy L. Sayers, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Margery Allingham, and Patricia Highsmith.

Περισσότερα »
  • Εκδόσεις: Oxford University Press
  • Έτος: 1993
  • ISBN-13: 9780194226936
  • ISBN-10: 019422693X
  • Κατηγορίες: Εκμάθηση αγγλικών
  • Τιμή στα βιβλιοπωλεία: 12,83 €
Γράψε την αξιολόγησή σου και βοήθησε τους άλλους αναγνώστες.