Κατηγορίες    Λογοτεχνία    Μυθιστόρημα    Μυστηρίου    Innocent Blood
Innocent Blood

Innocent Blood

-
Λεπτομέρειες
4,00 € 4,00 € 1 Διαθέσιμο
8,99 €

Εξοικονομείς 55% 🔥🔥

Τελευταίο κομμάτι

Κατάσταση: Σαν καινούριο
Εμφάνισε
1 αγγελία

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the BLOOD GOSPEL series - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE. A vicious attack at a ranch in California thrusts archaeologist Erin Granger back into the fold of the Sanguines, an immortal order founded on the blood of Christ and tasked with protecting the world from the beasts haunting its shadows. Following the prophetic words found in the Blood Gospel - a tome written by Christ and lost for centuries - Erin must join forces with Army Sergeant Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to discover and protect a boy believed to be an angel given flesh. But an enigmatic enemy of immense power and terrifying ambition seeks the same child - not to save the world, but to hasten its destruction. For any hope of victory, Erin must discover the truth behind Christ's early years and understand His first true miracle, an event wrapped in sin and destruction that holds the only hope for the world.

The search for the truth will take Erin and the others across centuries and around the world, from the dusty plains of the Holy Land to the icy waters of the Arctic Ocean, from the catacombs of Rome to an iron fortress in the Mediterranean Sea, and at last to the very gates of Hell itself, where their destiny - and the fate of mankind - awaits.

Αγγελίες

Innocent Blood
4,00 €
Κατάσταση: Σαν καινούριο
Παράδοση με:
- Ταχυδρομείο
- Αντικαταβολή
- Χέρι με χέρι (Χαλάνδρι, Αττική)
Alpha Bank Paypal