A Darkest Minds Novel: The Darkest Minds

A Darkest Minds Novel: The Darkest Minds
Τιμή από
8,00 €
10,15 €
Εξοικονομείς 21% 🔥
Τελευταίο κομμάτι
Κατάσταση: Πολύ καλή
Περιγραφή

The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now.

A mysterious disease has killed most of America"s children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. Pressured by the government, Ruby"s parents sent her to Thurmond, a brutal state "rehabilitation camp", where she has learned to fear and suppress her new power. But what if mastering it is a whole generation"s only chance for survival?

"A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge." - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked Lovely

Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

Περισσότερα »
Λεπτομέρειες
Με γνωστά μεταφορικά
8,00 € Πολύ καλή κατάσταση
Ανήκει στον προηγούμενο πωλητή που επισκέφθηκες.
Σε καλή κατάσταση. Μόνο τσάκισμα στο κέντρο από την ανάγνωση.
Γνωρίζεις τα μεταφορικά πριν παραγγείλεις.
Παράδοση με ΕΛΤΑ και Χέρι με χέρι.
Αθήνα, Αττική
Γράψε την αξιολόγησή σου και βοήθησε τους άλλους αναγνώστες.